Ish - Ish (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Ish - Ish (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Ish* ‎– Ish
Label:Clouds ‎– CL-8808
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Let's Make Love 5:23
A2 Superthriller (Super-Thrilling-Me!) 4:14
A3 A Lover A Day 3:48
A4 Faster Than A Speeding Bullet 3:08
A5 Don't Stop 4:29
B1 Please 4:44
B2 Julie 3:38
B3 Deep Down I'm Funky 4:31
B4 Babe 4:32
B5 Peak 3:38
B6 I Want You 0:40

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account