The Breakaways - Let's Take A Sea Cruise! (CD)

The Breakaways - Let's Take A Sea Cruise! (CD)
The Breakaways* ‎– Let's Take A Sea Cruise!
Label:EMI ‎– 7243821714
Format:CD, Compilation
Country:New Zealand
Genre:Rock, Blues
Style:Rhythm & Blues, Garage Rock

1 Sea Cruise
2 I Can't Explain
3 Long Tall Shorty
4 Tough Enough
5 Old Man Mose
6 I Got That Feeling
7 A Travelled Man
8 Perhaps I'll Settle Down
9 Little Queenie
10 Suzie Q
11 Talkin' About You
12 Farmer John
13 Don't Ask Me What I Say
14 Baby Whay You Want Me To Do
15 I'm Mad Again
16 All For One
17 Guitar Boogie
18 Dancing In The Street
19 Blue Turns To Grey
20 As Tears Go By
21 You've Lost That Loving Feeling
22 Come See Me
23 Whenever You're Around
24 Ain't Got You
25 Women
26 Roslyn
27 Baby Please Don't Go
28 Despair
29 Milk Cow Blues

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account