Mobb Deep - Black Crack (2014)

Mobb Deep - Black Crack (2014)
*2014* DJ Houdini is back with that crack from The Infamous Mobb Deep in anticipation of Mobb Deep's New album dropping April 1st 2014! Ride with Houdini as he gives you a hit of some of the Mobb's latest and greatest.
01 Gotta Get Got
02 The Best Of The Best
03 Black Crack
04 M.O.B.B. 4 Life
05 R.A. Double Feat. Raekwon
06 You'll Never Be A Live Nigga
07 That's The Thing Feat. Estelle
08 The Story Of The Street Life Feat. Dion Primo
09 Scared Feat. Waka Flocka
10 300 Goons Feat. Raekwon
11 Aim & Shoot Feat. Popoose
12 They Keep On Talking Feat. Chinky
13 Fuck Out Our Way (Original Version)
14 Respect The juks Feat. Nyce
15 I Shit U Not Feat. Nas
16 Toe Tag Feat. Tony Yayo
17 The Thick And The Thin
18 Play The Record Feat. Racq Dolo
19 Hennessy Feat. French Montana
20 Fuck Out Our Way (Remix Version) Feat. Dmx
21 Gangstas Only (Remix Version) Feat. LEP Bogus Boys

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account