Jr. Walker - Sax Appeal (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Jr. Walker - Sax Appeal (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Jr. Walker* ‎– Sax Appeal
Label:Motown ‎– 28119-1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk
A1 Feel Like Makin' Love 3:27
A2 I Feel So Good 4:45
A3 You Ain't No Ordinary Woman 3:44
A4 Sax Appeal 3:52
B1 Ego Tripping 3:01
B2 All In Love Is Fair 4:08
B3 Boogie Down 4:36
B4 Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do) 4:09

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account