Koreana - Expo '93 (CD, Album)

Koreana - Expo '93 (CD, Album)
Koreana ‎– Expo '93
Label:Seoul Records ‎– SPDR-339
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefolder
Country:South Korea
A1 The Day 4:29
A2 Eenie Meenie 3:59
A3 Take My Hand 4:12
A4 Talk To Me 3:43
A5 One In A Million 3:20
A6 Love 4:05
B1 The Day (Korean Version) 4:31
B2 Sail Into The Sunset 4:59
B3 Love Away 4:19
B4 All The Way 5:08
B5 The Day (Instrumental Version) 4:31

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account