Jerry Butler - Folk Songs (Vinyl, LP) MP3/Flac

Jerry Butler - Folk Songs (Vinyl, LP)
Jerry Butler ‎– Folk Songs
Label:Vee Jay Records ‎– LP 1057
Format:Vinyl, LP, Mono
Genre:Folk, World, & Country

1 Strawberries
2 Frisco's Foggy Dew
3 When I Lost My Baby
4 Little Ole Lite
5 Alberta Let Your Hair Hang Low
6 Such A Feelin'
7 John B
8 Eighteen Hammers
9 Motherless Child
10 Red Dress
11 Who's Gonna Be Your Man

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here