Complete your Jimmy Cozier record collection. Discover artist full discography

Jimmy Cozier - Way of Life (2014)

Jimmy Cozier - Way of Life (2014)

Jimmy Cozier

• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 2014
• Label : Cozi Music INC
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4394645 Added on 8-01-2017, 20:31
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Jimmy Cozier - Way of Life (2014)

Jimmy Cozier - Way of Life (2014)
1. Intro
2. Way of Life
3. You
4. Slow Down
5. Don't Give Up
6. Burning
7. It's Confirmed
8. Interlude
9. Call Me
10. Gift
11. I Decided
12. Few Years
13. Look Out
14. Good Times
15. Cinderella

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Jimmy, Life, Cozier,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol