Garth Brooks - Gunslinger (2016)

Garth Brooks - Gunslinger (2016)
Artist: Garth Brooks
Title: Gunslinger
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Pearl Records
Genre: Country


01. Honky-Tonk Somewhere
02. Weekend
03. Ask Me How I Know
04. Baby, Lets Lay Down and Dance
05. He Really Loves You
06. Pure Adrenaline
07. Whiskey to Wine (Feat. Trisha Yearwood)
08. Bang! Bang!
09. Cowboys and Friends
10. 8Teen

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4394482 directly with Bitcoin without register