Pentatonix - Pentatonix: Volume 1-2-3 (CD, Album)

Pentatonix - Pentatonix: Volume 1-2-3 (CD, Album)
Pentatonix ‎– Vol. I-III
Label:RCA ‎– 88985-33574-1
Format:3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Stereo, Teal
Date:13 Aug 2016

Vol. I
A1 Starships
A2 The Baddest Girl
A3 Somebody That I Used To Know
A4 Aha!
B1 Show You How to Love
B2 Love You Long TIme
B3 We Are Young
Vol. II
C1 Can't Hold Us
C2 Natural Disaster
C3 Love Again
C4 Valentine
C5 Hey Momma / Hit The Road Jack
D1 I Need Your Love
D2 Run To You
D3 Daft Punk
D4 Save The World / Don't Worry Child
Vol. III
E1 Problem
E2 On My Way Home
E3 La La Latch
E4 Rather Be
F1 See Through
F2 Papaouta! Feat. Lindsey Sterling
F3 Standing By
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4394420 directly with Bitcoin without register