Various - Punk Rock Xmas (2015)

Various - Punk Rock Xmas (2015)
Featuring Iggy Pop, Unwritten Law, Reel Big Fish, Smash Mouth, 45 Grave, UK Subs, Anti-Nowhere League, The Vibrators, Eddie & The Hot Rods, Slaughter & The Dogs & More!

Track Listings
1. Iggy Pop-White Christmas - the Suicide Machines
2. Unwritten Law-Please Come Home for Christmas - Slaughter and the Dogs
3. Reel Big Fish-Little Drummer Boy - the Vibrators
4. The Vibrators-Merry Christmas Everybody - Unwritten Law
5. The Suicide Machines-You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch - UK Subs
6. The Members-Silent Night/Hallelujah Chorus - Gash
7. Smash Mouth-Snoopy's Christmas - Anti-Nowhere League
8. Slaughter and the Dogs-Run Rudolph Run - Reel Big Fish
9. Gash-Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - Eddie and the Hot Rods
10. UK Subs-Hey Santa Claus! - the Members
11. Anti-Nowhere League-Let It Snow - Battalion of Saints
12. Eddie and the Hot Rods-It Feels Like Christmas - 45 Grave
13. 45 Grave-The Snow Miser Song - Smash Mouth
14. Bankrupt-I Want You for Christmas - Bankrupt
15. Battalion of Saints-Jingle Bells - Sihasin
16. Sihasin-Winter Wonderland - Batfoot
17. Batfoot!-All I Want for Christmas Is You - Templeton Pek
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4394405 directly with Bitcoin without register