Various - A Motown Christmas (1999)

Various - A Motown Christmas (1999)
Various ‎– A Motown Christmas
Label:Motown ‎– 012 153 354-2
Format:CD, Compilation
Released:05 Oct 1999
Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:Rhythm & Blues

1 –The Jackson 5 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
2 –Stevie Wonder What Christmas Means To Me
3 –The Temptations Rudolph, The Red Nosed Reindeer
4 –Diana Ross & The Supremes My Favorite Things
5 –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles Deck The Halls/ Bring A Torch, Jeannette, Isabella
6 –The Jackson 5 I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
7 –Stevie Wonder Ave Maria
8 –The Temptations Silent Night
9 –Michael Jackson Little Christmas Tree
10 –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
11 –The Jackson 5 The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)
12 –Diana Ross & The Supremes Joy To The World
13 –The Temptations The Little Drummer Boy
14 –Diana Ross & The Supremes Silver Bells
15 –Stevie Wonder Someday At Christmas
16 –The Jackson 5 Frosty The Snowman
17 –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles Jingle Bells
18 –The Temptations My Christmas Tree
19 –Diana Ross & The Supremes White Christmas
20 –Stevie Wonder One Little Christmas Tree
21 –The Jackson 5 Give Love On Christmas Day
22 –Smokey Robinson & The Miracles It's Christmas Time
23 –Diana Ross & The Supremes Children's Christmas Song
24 –The Jackson 5 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
Bonus Track
25 –Marvin Gaye I Want To Come Home For Christmas
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4394398 directly with Bitcoin without register