Complete your Squeeze record collection. Discover artist full discography

Squeeze - Frank (CD, Album) 2008

Squeeze - Frank (CD, Album) 2008


• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 2008
• Label : A&M Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4394255 Added on 26-11-2016, 14:48
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Squeeze - Frank (CD, Album) 2008

Squeeze - Frank (CD, Album) 2008
Squeeze (2) ‎– Frank
Label:A&M Records ‎– 9832840
Format:CD, Album, Remastered

1 Frank
2 If Its Love
3 Peyton Place
4 Rose I Said
5 Slaughtered Gutted And Heartbroken
6 The Last Time
7 She Doesn't Have To Shave
8 Love Circles
9 Melody Hotel
10 Can Of Worms
11 Dr. Jazz
12 Is It Too Late
Bonus Tracks
13 Red Light
14 Frank's Bag
15 Good Times Bring Me Down
16 Any Other Day
17 Who's That
18 If I'm Dead
19 She Doesn't Have To Shave (Acoustic)
20 Melody Hotel (Acoustic)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Album, Squeeze, Frank,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol