Leon Ware - Sigh [Japanese Edition] (2014)

Leon Ware - Sigh [Japanese Edition] (2014)
Artist: Leon Ware
Title: Sigh [Japanese Edition]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: P-Vine, Inc. [PCD-24375]
Genre: R&B, Soul, Funk, Jazz


01. Let Love In
02. Kool Sunday
03. Lady Floow
04. Darkest Night
05. Sigh
06. Street Party
07. Surrender Now
08. Summer Is Her Name
09. Wishful Thinking

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4394170 directly with Bitcoin without register