Complete your Lacy J Dalton record collection. Discover artist full discography

Lacy J Dalton - Blue Eyed Blues (1987)

Lacy J Dalton - Blue Eyed Blues (1987)

Lacy J Dalton

• Genre : Folk, Traditional Music
• Year : 1987
• Label : Columbia
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4394164 Added on 19-11-2016, 18:42
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Lacy J Dalton - Blue Eyed Blues (1987)

Lacy J Dalton - Blue Eyed Blues (1987)
Lacy J. Dalton ‎– Blue Eyed Blues
Label:Columbia ‎– C 40870
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo
Genre:Folk, World, & Country

A1 Have I Got A Heart For You
A2 It's A Dirty Job
A3 Blue Eyed Blues
A4 That's Good-That's Bad
A5 Gotta Serve Somebody
B1 I'll Love Them Whatever They Are
B2 Hillbilly Girl With The Blues
B3 16th Avenue
B4 My Old Yellow Car
B5 Love Gone Cold

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Lacy, Blue, Eyed, Blues, Dalton,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol