Complete your Sarah Morrau record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sarah Morrau - Here's To Life (2009)

Sarah Morrau - Here's To Life (2009)

Sarah Morrau

• Genre : Folk, Traditional Music
• Year : 2009
• Label : Sarah Morrau
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4394159 Added on 19-11-2016, 17:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sarah Morrau - Here's To Life (2009)

Sarah Morrau - Here's To Life (2009)
Artist: Sarah Morrau
Title: Here's To Life
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Sarah Morrau
Genre: Jazz / Vocal Jazz

01. Pure Imgination
02. Woodstock
03. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
04. Still Time
05. Vincent
06. Those Were The Days
07. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
08. I'll Catch The Sun
09. Away
10. Go Light Your World
11. Here's To Life

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Morrau, Sarah, Here, Life,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol