Jeff Buckley - You And I (Extended Edition) (2016)

Jeff Buckley - You And I (Extended Edition) (2016)
Artist: Jeff Buckley
Title: You And I (Extended Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Columbia Records
Genre: Folk/Rock

1. Just Like A Woman (6:26)
2. Poor Boy Long Way From Home (6:01)
3. Everyday People (Extended Version) (6:19)
4. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Cryin (4:02)
5. Grace (Extended Version) (6:26)
6. Calling You (Extended Version) (7:42)
7. Dream Of You And I (Extended Version) (7:40)
8. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side (Extended Version) (6:33)
9. Night Flight (Extended Version) (6:29)
10. I Know It's Over (7:02)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4394158 directly with Bitcoin without register