Complete your Ramones record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ramones - Pleasant Dreams Demos (1981)

Ramones - Pleasant Dreams Demos (1981)


• Genre : Punk, Grunge, Avant-Garde
• Year : 1981
• Label : Sire
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4394056 Added on 11-11-2016, 21:04
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ramones - Pleasant Dreams Demos (1981)

Ramones - Pleasant Dreams Demos (1981)
Ramones ‎– Pleasant Dreams
Label:Sire ‎– 203 891
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
A1 We Want The Airwaves 3:20
A2 All's Quiet On The Eastern Front 2:12
A3 The KKK Took My Baby Away 2:31
A4 Don't Go 2:45
A5 You Sound Like You're Sick 2:40
A6 It's Not My Place (In The 9 To 5 World) 3:22
B1 She's A Sensation 3:26
B2 7-11 3:33
B3 You Didn't Mean Anything To Me 2:59
B4 Come On Now 2:30
B5 This Business Is Killing Me 2:39
B6 Sitting In My Room 2:30

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Ramones, Demos, Pleasant, Dreams,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol