Canton Junction - A Canton Christmas (2016)

Canton Junction - A Canton Christmas (2016)
Artist: Canton Junction
Title: A Canton Christmas
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Difference Media Group
Genre: Holiday, Pop

01. Joy to the World
02. We Three Kings
03. A Big Ole Texas Christmas
04. Christmas Can't Be Very Far Away
05. Angels We Have Heard on High
06. Let There Be Peace on Earth
07. Hark the Herald Angels Sing
08. The First Noel
09. Glory to God in the Highest
10. Medley: Silent Night / Away in a Manger

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4393890 directly with Bitcoin without register