Complete your Bongo-Logic record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bongo-Logic - ¡Despierta! (1991)

Bongo-Logic - ¡Despierta! (1991)


• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 1991
• Label : Rhythm Safari
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4393776 Added on 2-10-2016, 21:08
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bongo-Logic - ¡Despierta! (1991)

Bongo-Logic - ¡Despierta! (1991)
Bongo-Logic ‎– ¡Despierta!
Label:Rhythm Safari/Priority ‎– CDL 57141
Format:CD, Album
Genre:Jazz, Latin
Style:Afro-Cuban Jazz
1 ¡Despierta!
2 Cha Cha Triste
3 Feel This Beat
4 Modern Art
5 Concon Con Conga
6 Maraquero
7 The Cameo
8 Clarita
9 Regresa A Mi
10 Eleven Heaven

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Bongo, Despierta,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol