The Lounge Lizards - No Pain For Cakes (1987)

The Lounge Lizards - No Pain For Cakes (1987)
Artist: The Lounge Lizards
Title: No Pain For Cakes
Year Of Release: 1987
Label: Antilles[314-510 090-2]
Genre: Jazz, Post Bop


1. My Trip to Ireland 5:53
2. No Pain for Cakes 6:48
3. My Clown's on Fire 4:21
4. Carry Me Out 1:53
5. Bob and Nico 3:08
6. Tango #3, Determination for Rosa Parks 4:15
7. The Magic of Palermo 6:06
8. Cue for Passion 2:15
9. Where Were You 3:32

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4393754 directly with Bitcoin without register