« Funky Communication Committee ...
The Arrows - Talk Talk, The Be... »
Debbie Gibson - Rarities (1990-99)

Debbie Gibson - Rarities (1990-99)

Debbie Gibson

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 1990-1999
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Debbie Gibson - Rarities (1990-99)

Track list:
1. Without You
2. So Close to Forever
3. Anything Is Possible (Remix Edit)
4. The Most Beautiful Love Song
5. Sleigh Ride
6. Love Or Lust
7. Eyes of the Child
8. Call Yourself A Lover
9. You Know Me
10. People
11. Don't Rain On My Parade
12. Light the World (Duet With Peabo Bryson)

Bonus tracks:
13. (Get On Back To) The Basics of Love
14. This So-Called Miracle (New Single Edit)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI4393703