Complete your Loukas Sideras record collection. Discover artist full discography

Loukas Sideras - One Day 1972

Loukas Sideras - One Day 1972

Loukas Sideras

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 1972
• Label : Polydor
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4393669 Added on 23-09-2016, 16:44
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Loukas Sideras - One Day 1972

Loukas Sideras - One Day 1972
Lucas Sideras ‎– One Day
Label:Polydor ‎– 2393039
Format:Vinyl, Album, LP

A1 And I Cry 4:02
A2 Lady 3:35
A3 Rising Sun 5:00
A4 I Was About To Die 4:05
A5 One Day 3:40
B1 Enough To Care 6:32
B2 Zig-Zag 5:30
B3 Do It 4:50
B4 Saving Grace 2:00

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Loukas, Sideras,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol