Tommy Roe - Energy (1976)

Tommy Roe - Energy (1976)
Tommy Roe ‎– Energy
Label:Monument ‎– PZ 34182
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Rock, Pop

A1 Drop A Little Rock 3:01
A2 You Don't Need Me 3:18
A3 Slow Dancing 4:44
A4 Great Expectations 2:53
A5 Snowing Me Under 2:57
B1 Energy 2:55
B2 Burn On Love Light 2:54
B3 Bad News (Don't Follow Me) 2:38
B4 Glitter And Gleam 3:02
B5 Everybody 3:13

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4393667 directly with Bitcoin without register