Bing Crosby - Through The Years Vol 8 (1954-1955)

Bing Crosby - Through The Years Vol 8 (1954-1955)
Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. I've Got a Pocketful of Dreams
2. Mexicali Rose
3. That Sly Old Gentleman
4. Alla En El Rancho Grande
5. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
6. Only Forever
7. Did Your Mother Come From Ireland?
8. Lullaby
9. I Can't Escape From You
10. Pennies From Heaven
11. All She'd Say Was "Umh Hum"
12. She Is the Sunshine of Virginia
13. Blue Skies/I'd Rather See a Minstrel Show/Mandy
14. Who Gave You the Roses?
15. We Meet Again [From Desirée]
16. Peace Prayer of Saint Francis
17. Blessing of St. Francis
18. The Land Around Us
19. It's Mine, It's Yours
20. The Search Is Through
21. Dissertation on the State of Bliss
22. Jim Johnny and Jonas
23. Farewell
24. Angel Bells
25. Let's Harmonize
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4393628 directly with Bitcoin without register