Complete your D-Influence record collection. Discover artist full discography

D-Influence - London (Vinyl, LP, Album)

D-Influence - London (Vinyl, LP, Album)


• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 1997
• Label : Echo
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4393616 Added on 8-09-2016, 07:15
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: D-Influence - London (Vinyl, LP, Album)

D-Influence - London (Vinyl, LP, Album)
D'Influence ‎– London
Label:Echo ‎– ECHCD16
Format:CD, Album
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:Acid Jazz, Rhythm & Blues

1 Hypnotize
2 Good Life 4:18
3 Shake It 5:08
4 I've Got My Mind Made Up 5:47
5 Magic
6 Hold On
7 Good Morning Heartache 3:14
8 Are You With Me?
9 Lonely 1:36
10 There Can Be
11 Running Away 5:59
12 Falling 4:05

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Vinyl, Album, Influence, London,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol