Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Blue System- Great Compilation Of Mixes DJ Manaev 2016

Blue System- Great Compilation Of Mixes DJ Manaev 2016

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year :
• Label : Bootleg
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by G4EVER
Release code: ODI4393569 Added on 11-08-2016, 14:51
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Blue System- Great Compilation Of Mixes DJ Manaev 2016

Blue System- Great Compilation Of Mixes DJ Manaev 2016

Artist: Blue System
Title: Great Compilation Of Mixes DJ Manaev
Genre: Disco, Euro-disco, Pop.
Year: 2016
Playing time: 07:47:57
Audio Quality: MP3, 256 Kbps
File size : 867 MB

Tracklist :
01. I Want To Be Your Brother Long Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:16)
02. Body Heat (Extended Mix Mix DJ Manaev) (05:34)
03. Magic Symphony Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (06:33)
04. Behind The Silence Long Version (Mixed by Manaev) (05:51)
05. Sorry Little Sarah Extended Version (Mixed by Manaev) (06:17)
06. Under MY Skin Maxi Mix (mixed by Manaev) (05:26)
07. Dr.Mabuse Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (07:41)
08. History Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (08:03)
09. I Want To Be Your Brother Maxi Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:24)
10. Im The Pilot Of Your Love Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:35)
11. Other 48 Hours (Mixed by Manaev) (06:06)
12. Love Me More Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:55)
13. Just Say No (Maxi Version) (mixed by Manaev) (04:41)
14. Nobody Makes Me Crazy (Like You Do) mixed by Manaev (05:18)
15. Big Yellow Taxi Long Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:36)
16. 21st Century Love Beat Mix (mixed by Manaev) (04:07)
17. Goodnight Marielin Long Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:31)
18. Dont Stop To Dance Dance Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:46)
19. Une Chambre Pour La Nuit (Pourqoui Paris Extended Version) (07:00)
20. The Wind Cries (Who Killed Norma Jean) Maxi Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:57)
21. Love Is Such A Lonely Sword Long Beat Mix (mixed by Manaev) (06:40)
22. Body to Body (Manaev Long Version) (06:49)
23. Romeo And Juliet Long Mix (re-cut by Manaev) (06:59)
24. When Sarah Smiles Long Version (Mixed by Manaev) (06:20)
25. I Wanna Smile Long Fun Mix (mixed by Manaev) (04:49)
26. 6 Years - 6 Nights Maximum Mix (mixed by Manaev) (06:20)
27. If I Will Rule The World Extended Version ( mixed by Manaev) (05:19)
28. Magic Race Maxi Version (mixed by Manaev) (06:47)
29. I Like Your Sexy Body Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:03)
30. Magic Symphony Sun Mix (re-cut by Manaev) (08:08)
31. Little Jeannie Long Mix (mixed by Manaev) (05:25)
32. If There Is A God In Heaven Maxi Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:50)
33. Sister Cool Long Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:26)
34. Is She Really Going Out With Him Extended Version (re-cut by Manaev) (05:43)
35. Dont Tell Me... Extended Mix (mixed by Manaev) (05:51)
36. Voodoo Nights Long Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:18)
37. Deja Vu Extended Version (re-cut by Manaev) (06:40)
38. G.T.O. Maxi Mix (mixed by Manaev) (04:09)
39. New York - Berlin- Paris Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:58)
40. Sorry Little Sarah New York Retro Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:24)
41. Titanic 650604 The Night Time Mix (re-cut by Manaev) (05:32)
42. Big Boys Dont Cry No Tears Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:44)
43. Mega Maxi Mix (Mixed by Manaev) (37:26)
44. Try The Impossible Melody Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:00)
45. Everything I Own Long Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:27)
46. Romeo And Juliet Extended Version (re-cut by Manaev) (06:01)
47. Love Suite Extended Mix (mixed by Manaev) (06:33)
48. Dont Knock Me Out Extended Mix (mixed by Manaev) (04:19)
49. Love Me On The Rocks (Maxi Mix) (05:18)
50. Under My Skin Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (07:25)
51. Lucifer Hell Version (mixed by Manaev) (06:44)
52. Vampire Extended Mix (mixed by Manaev) (06:08)
53. Read My Lips Maxi Mix (mixed by Manaev) (05:28)
54. Here I Go Again Extended Mix (mixed by Manaev) (04:36)
55. Body Heat Extended Mix (mixed by Manaev) (05:34)
56. Lisa Said Maxi Version (mixed by Manaev) (06:24)
57. This Old Town Extended Mix (mixed by Manaev) (04:33)
58. Praying To The Aliens Long Mix (mixed by Manaev) (04:57)
59. Do You Wanna Be My Girlfriend Maxi Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:57)
60. Dont Do That Maxi Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:04)
61. 21 Century (DJ Modern Max Techno Rap Mash Up) (04:55)
62. Gangster Love Long Version (mixed by Manaev) (05:30)
63. Is It A Shame Long Mix (mixed by Manaev) (04:28)
64. Une Chambre Pour La Nuit Extended Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:17)
65. Crying Game Maxi Version (mixed by Manaev) (04:23)
66. Emanuelle Long Version (re-cut by Manaev) (05:59)
67. Save Me Extended Mix (mixed by Manaev) (04:46)
68. Too Young Extended Version (re-cut by Manaev) (04:50)
69. Testamente DAmelia Extended Mix (Mixed by Manaev) (07:32)
70. Thats Love Obsession Mix (re-cut by Manaev) (04:14)
71. Only With You (Special Dance Version) (mixed by SoundMax) (05:48)
72. Wonderful World Maxi Version (re-cut by Manaev) (04:48)
73. Manaev Long Medley Mix (20:05)
74. Under My Skin Instrumental Soul Mix (mixed by Manaev) (07:11)
75. Sorry Little Sarah Instrumental Maximum Mix (mixed by Manaev) (04:33)
76. My Bed Is Too Big Instrumental Maximum Mix (mixed by Manaev) (04:53)

Download depositfiles Part 1
Download depositfiles Part 2

Password: G4EVER

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol