Complete your Bob McBride record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bob McBride - Butterfly Days [1972]

Bob McBride - Butterfly Days [1972]

Bob McBride

• Genre : Folk, Traditional Music
• Year : 1972
• Label : Capitol Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4393532 Added on 23-07-2016, 07:26
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bob McBride - Butterfly Days [1972]

Bob McBride - Butterfly Days [1972]
McBride* ‎– Butterfly Days
Label:Capitol Records ‎– ST 6384
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Folk Rock
A1 Butterfly Days 2:52
A2 My Beautiful Lady 3:54
A3 Pretty City Lady 3:53
A4 Strange Things 4:13
A5 Straight Ahead 6:48
B1 Back In My Time 5:05
B2 Moonlight Lady 4:39
B3 Far Away 5:10
B4 Treasure Song 3:22
B5 Happiness 3:29

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Days, McBride, Butterfly,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol