Complete your Various record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - A Deep Dip Into Texas Soul, Vol. 1

VA - A Deep Dip Into Texas Soul, Vol. 1


• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2010
• Label : SFTV Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4393368 Added on 31-05-2016, 18:25
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - A Deep Dip Into Texas Soul, Vol. 1

VA - A Deep Dip Into Texas Soul, Vol. 1
Various Artists - A Deep Dip Into Texas Soul Vol. 1
Orig Year: 2010
Label: SFTV Records
Track Listing
01. Should I Let Him Go - Paulette Parker
02. Cigarettes And Coffee - Al "TNT" Braggs
03. I'll Cry - Ruth McFadden
04. Brand New Love - Peter Mike & Soul Sensations
05. That's Alright - Travis Phillips
06. I Really Really Need You - Shirley Butler
07. Mr Soul - Bud Harper
08. Tell Him No - Bell Brothers
09. I'm Sorry - Ernie K-Doe
10. I'm A Good Woman - Barbara Lynn
11. I'm Asking Forgiveness - Archie Walker
12. Ain't It Great - James Davis
13. I Still Love You - Jean Stanback
14. The Rains Came - Joe Hughes
15. If I Don't Get Involved - Joe Medwick
16. Baby's Not Home - George Brown
17. She's So Indifferent To Me Now - Ascots
18. Why Young Men Go Wild - Lavelle White
19. Danger Zone - Oscar Perry
20. That's What You Do To Me - Clarence Yarbrough

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Texas, Soul, Into, Deep,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol