Complete your Various record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA - The Soul Clan (Jewel Paula Ronn Records)

VA - The Soul Clan (Jewel Paula Ronn Records)


• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year : 2011
• Label : Odirecordings
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4393344 Added on 25-05-2016, 06:37
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA - The Soul Clan (Jewel Paula Ronn Records)

VA - The Soul Clan (Jewel Paula Ronn Records)

01 The Patterson Twins - If I Ever Got You Back
02 The Patterson Twins - Back In Love Again
03 The Patterson Twins - Come To Me
04 The Patterson Twins - I Got Some Problems
05 The Patterson Twins - Good Thing
06 The Patterson Twins - He's A Loser
07 The Patterson Twins - To Be Lonely
08 The Patterson Twins - Looking For A Lover
09 Johnny & Jon - Christmas In Viet Nam
10 Johnny & Jon - Why Did You Leave Me
11 The Wallace Brothers - I Need Someone
12 The Wallace Brothers - Airbone Shuffle
13 The Wallace Brothers - I Stayed Away Too Long
14 The Wallace Brothers - My Baby's Gone
15 The Wallace Brothers - Woman, Hang Your Head In Shame
16 The Wallace Brothers - My Mother- In -Law
17 Ted & Little Johnny Taylor - Pretending Love
18 Ted & Little Johnny Taylor - Walkin' The Floor
19 Lonnie & Floyd - You Got To Feel It
20 Lonnie & Floyd - What You Gonna Do

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Records, Jewel, Clan, Paula, Soul, Ronn,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol