Complete your Sylvia record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sylvia - Lay It On Me (1977)

Sylvia - Lay It On Me (1977)


• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 1977
• Label : Vibration
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4393315 Added on 19-05-2016, 21:30
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sylvia - Lay It On Me (1977)

Sylvia - Lay It On Me (1977)
Sylvia* ‎– Lay It On Me
Label:Vibration ‎– VI-131
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Lay It On Me 7:32
A2 The Lollipop Man (Kojak-Theme 77) 4:50
A3 Fingers Do The Walking 7:50
B1 Love Is Strange 6:49
B2 Stop (Boy) 4:50
B3 Queen Bee 3:15

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Sylvia,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol