Complete your Calloway record collection. Discover artist full discography

Calloway - Let's Get Smooth (1992)

Calloway - Let's Get Smooth (1992)


• Genre : Rap R&B Hip-Hop Gospel
• Year : 1992
• Label : Solar
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4393194 Added on 19-04-2016, 18:55
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Calloway - Let's Get Smooth (1992)

Calloway - Let's Get Smooth (1992)
Calloway ‎– Let's Get Smooth
Label:Solar ‎– ZK 75326, Epic ‎– ZK 75326
Format:CD, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Contemporary R&B

1 Work Hard
2 Family Affair
3 Gimme Somma That
4 One Day At A Time
5 La La La Means I Love You
6 Major Love
7 The Night The Fire Started
8 African Drums (Instrumental) 0:42
9 The Way (Is In The House)
10 Let's Get Smooth
11 I Desire You
12 Feel Like A Woman
13 The Sound Of One Hand Clapping
14 Set The Table
15 Forever Yours
16 Interlude (Instrumental)
17 Last Of The Good Guys

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Calloway, Smooth,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol