Arthur Alexander - Arthur Alexander 1972

Arthur Alexander ‎– Arthur Alexander
Label:Warner Bros. Records ‎– BS 2592
Format:Vinyl, Album, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 I'm Comin' Home
A2 It Hurts To Want It So Bad
A3 Go On Home Girl
A4 In The Middle Of It All
A5 Burning Love
A6 Rainbow Road
B1 Love's Where Life Begins
B2 Down The Back Roads
B3 Call Me Honey
B4 Come Along With Me
B5 Call Me In Tahiti
B6 Thank God He Came
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4393171 directly with Bitcoin without register