Creedence Clearwater Revival - 1972-02-29 - Tokyo, Japan (Aud)

Creedence Clearwater Revival
Budokan Hall
Audience Recording
320 kbps
Artwork Included

01. Introduction
02. Born On The Bayou
03. Green River > Susie Q
04. It Came Out of The Sky
05. Door To Door
06. Travelin' Band
07. Fortunate Son
08. Commotion
09. Lodi
10. Bad Moon Risin'
11. Proud Mary
12. Up Around The Bend
13. Hey Tonight
14. Sweet Hitch Hiker
15. Keep On Chooglin'

Since Leap Year comes just once every 4 years, I don't have all that many bootlegs from February 29. One I do have is this performance from Creedence Clearwater Revival, from February 29, 1972, 44 years ago today, from Tokyo, Japan. Just a heads up that this is an audience recording, and not the usual quality I post, but I thought I’d share it for several reasons. First, it fits with our February theme of the 1970s. Second, it’s Creedence, and there simply aren’t enough CCR bootlegs in circulation. Finally, this show features Creedence as a trio, with John Fogerty, Stu Cook and Doug Clifford, as Tom Fogerty had left the band about a year earlier. Creedence was near the end of the line at this point, and would officially disband later that year on October 16, 1972. Download this one, therefore, to capture the band on one of its final tours!

Creedence Clearwater Revival - 1972-02-29 - Tokyo, Japan (Aud)
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4393025 directly with Bitcoin without register