Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bruce Cockburn - 1989-03-10 - Philadelphia, PA (SBD)

Bruce Cockburn - 1989-03-10 - Philadelphia, PA (SBD)

• Genre : Oldies Goldies Medley
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4393012 Added on 20-03-2016, 21:33
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bruce Cockburn - 1989-03-10 - Philadelphia, PA (SBD)

Bruce Cockburn
Theater For The Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Soundboard Recording
192 kbps
Artwork Included

01. Intro
02. Grim Travellers
03. Silver Wheels
04. Lovers In A Dangerous Time
05. Going Up Against Chaos
06. The Trouble With Normal
07. Rumours Of Glory
08. Shipwrecked At The Stable Door
09. Wondering Where The Lions Are
10. Tibetan Side Of Town
11. Maybe The Poet
12. Rocket Launcher
13. Where The Death Squad Lives
14. In The Falling Dark
15. If A Tree Falls
16. To Raise The Morning Star / drum solo
17. The Gift
18. Stolen Land
19. Radium Rain
20. Nicaragua
21. Anything Can Happen

For Canadian born rocker Bruce Cockburn, the decade of the 1980s was hen he finally gained some mainstream recognition in the United States. His 1980 single, Wondering Where The Lions Are, went to #21 on the Billboard charts. His 1984 album Stealing Fire, produced the well know singles Lovers In A Dangerous Time and If I Had A Rocket Launcher.  he title track of his 1987 compilation album Waiting On A Miracle, later became a stape of the Jerry Garcia Band's set lists.  This soundboard recording captures Cockburn live during the final year of the 1980s, in Philadelphia on March 10, 1989, 27 yeara ago today.

Bruce Cockburn - 1989-03-10 - Philadelphia, PA (SBD)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol