Stevie Ray Vaughn - 1984-03-19 - Honolulu, HI (SBD)

Stevie Ray Vaughan
& Double Trouble
CBS Record Convention
Honolulu, HI
Soundboard Recording
320 kbps
Artwork Included

CD 1:
01. Testify
02. Voodoo Chile (Slight Return)
03. Pride And Joy
04. Tin Pan Alley
05. Mary Had A Little Lamb
06. Love Struck Baby
07. Couldn't Stand The Weather
08. Cold Shot - w/ Jimmie Vaughan

CD 2:
01. The Things (That) I Used To Do
02. Stevie Introduces Angela Strehli
03. You Were Wrong **
04. Lonely Teardrops **
05. Stang's Swang
06. Little Wing (removed - officially released)
07. Third Stone (removed - officially released)
08. Wham ***
09. Last Call (Hawaiian Eye) ***
10. Don't Fall for me Baby ****
11. Jeff's Boogie ******

** w/ Jimmie Vaughan and Angela Strehli
*** w/ Jimmie Vaughan and Jeff Beck
**** w/ Jimmie Vaughan, Beck and Strehli
***** w/ Jeff Beck

In May 1984, Stevie Ray Vaughan and Double Trouble released their 2nd album, entitled Couldn’t Stand The Weather. While the disc did not receive as many accolades as their debut album, Texas Flood, it still climbed to #31 on the Billboard charts. Vaughan and Double Trouble toured North America, Europe, and Australia from February through December 1984 to support Couldn't Stand the Weather. This soundboard recording captures them on February 18, 1984, 32 years ago today, in Honolulu at the CBS Records Convention.

Stevie Ray Vaughn  - 1984-03-19 - Honolulu, HI (SBD)
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4393003 directly with Bitcoin without register