Complete your Milira record collection. Discover artist full discography

Milira - Back Again (1992) CD

Milira - Back Again (1992) CD


• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1992
• Label : Motown
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4392967 Added on 27-01-2017, 22:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Milira - Back Again (1992) CD

Milira - Back Again (1992) CD
Milira ‎– Back Again!!!
Label:Motown ‎– 530 081-1
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 One Man Woman
A2 Three's A Crowd
A3 Ready For Love
A4 Love You Forever
A5 If You Really Love Her
B1 Rocket Love
B2 All Night
B3 You Get Right To Me
B4 Why Can't We Still Be Friends
B5 Love Always, Milira

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Again, Milira, Back,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol