Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

DJ Alex Mix - I Love Italo Disco Mix 28

DJ Alex Mix - I Love Italo Disco Mix 28

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by dario69
Release code: ODI4392886 Added on 10-03-2016, 15:50
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: DJ Alex Mix - I Love Italo Disco Mix 28

DJ Alex Mix - I Love Italo Disco Mix 28

01. Birizdo I Am - Keep The 80s Alive
02. Galera Feat. Josephine Sweett - Sometimes (Tony Costa Remix)
03. Lenroy - You Are The Girl (Original Mix)
04. Lenroy - Give Me A Night (Original Mix)
05. Remo Zito - Secret Agent (Vocal Version)
06. Squash Gang - Hey You (Whats Coming On Along The Way)
07. Tycho Brahe - Sex Rocket (More Cowbell 12 Inch Mix)
08. Gabe Catanzaro - Lake Drive (Original Mix)
09. DJ Rocca & Fred Ventura - Looking For Love (Italoconnection Remix)
10. Birizdo I Am - Maybe Baby (Analogue Dance Mix)
11. Mirko Hirsch - Christina
12. Peter Wilson - The Game Of Love
13. SuperVox - Demo
14. SuperVox - One Night In Love (Joy Peters Cover Demo Remix)
15. Steve Burbon Project feat Mirko Hirsch - The Vibe (Dub Mix)
16. SuperVox - Rain

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Italo, Alex, Love, Disco,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol