Ed Sheeran - Live From Wembley Stadium

Ed Sheeran - Live From Wembley Stadium (2015) BDRip 720p
Ed Sheeran - Live From Wembley Stadium

Ed Sheeran - Live From Wembley Stadium

01. I'm A Mess
02. Lego House
03. Photograph
04. Bloodstream
05. Don't
06. I See Fire
07. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
08. Thinking Out Loud
09. The A Team
10. You Need Me, I Don't Need You
11. Sing
12. Afire Love
13. Drunk
14. Tenerife Sea
15. Take It Back / Superstition

Jumpers for Goalposts brings together Ed’s captivating performances from the biggest shows of his career at Wembley Stadium in July 2015, where he wows the 80,000 strong crowd with his biggest hits to date, including 'The A Team', 'Sing' and 'Thinking Out Loud' – and there’s even a surprise duet with Sir Elton John.
As well as his breath-taking onstage performance, Jumpers for Goalposts is intercut with the story of Ed’s triumphant road to Wembley, presenting a revealing and personal glimpse into life backstage and on the road, along with an honest and intimate reflection by Ed – and those closest to him – on just how far he has come.

Source: Asylum/Atlantic
Quality: BDRip | 720p
Format: MKV | 4380kbps
Length: 01:46:00 | 5.51Gb
Video: H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 29.970fps
Audio 1: PCM | 1510kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Audio 2: DTS | 1510kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R, LFE
Language: English

Ed Sheeran - Live From Wembley StadiumEd Sheeran - Live From Wembley Stadium
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

pass: galexandersHD
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:4392729 directly with Bitcoin without register