Complete your Queen record collection. Discover artist full discography

Queen - A Night At The Odeon

Queen - A Night At The Odeon


• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 1975
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by murzilka
Release code: ODI4392541 Added on 26-11-2015, 12:04
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Queen - A Night At The Odeon

Queen - A Night At The Odeon 1975 (2015) BDRip 720p
Queen - A Night At The Odeon

Queen - A Night At The Odeon
Queen - A Night At The Odeon

01. Now I'm Here
02. Ogre Battle
03. White Queen (Is It Began)
04. Bohemian Rhapsody
05. Killer Queen
06. The March Of The Black Queen
07. Bohemian Rhapsody (Reprise)
08. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
09. Brighton Rock
10. Guitar Solo
11. Son and Daughter
12. Keep Yourself Alive
13. Liar
14. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited
15. Big Spender
16. Jailhouse Rock (Medley)
Stupid Cupid
Be Bop A Lula
17. God Save The Queen

Bonus Items
Recorded live at the Budokan, Tokyo May 1st 1975
1. Now I'm Here
2. Killer Queen
3. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited

about: about: This Hammersmith Christmas concert was the culmination of the 26-date 'Queen invite you to A Night At The Opera UK tour of 1975, and was the last show of a very eventful and exciting year for Queen. Queen performed 'Bohemian Rhapsody' for the first time during this tour. Spirits were high within the band for this show; 'Bohemian Rhapsody' was enjoying its fourth week at No. 1 and 'A Night At The Opera' was climbing the album charts on its way to No 1, which it achieved three days after this concert. The show was simulcast live on both BBC Radio 1 and 'The Old Grey Whistle Test' television show on BBC 2; the programmer s host Bob Harris introduced the band on stage. Bring The Concert Experience Home With Brilliant Picture and Superior Surround Sound.

Source: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Quality: BDRip | 720p
Format: MKV | 5000kbps
Length: 01:02:00 |
Video: H.264 | 960x720 | 4:3 | 29.970fps
Audio 1: DTS | 1510kbps | 48kHz | 6 channels: Front: L C R, Surround: L R, LFE
Audio 2: PCM | 1510kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language: English

Queen - A Night At The Odeon Queen - A Night At The Odeon

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

pass: galexandersHD

#hashtags: Odeon, Night, Queen,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol