Complete your Trivium record collection. Discover artist full discography

Trivium - Motocultor Festival

Trivium - Motocultor Festival


• Genre : Videoclips, Concerts, Movies
• Year : 2015
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by murzilka
Release code: ODI4392407 Added on 18-10-2015, 17:22
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Trivium - Motocultor Festival

Trivium - Motocultor Festival (2015) HDTV
Trivium - Motocultor Festival

Trivium - Motocultor Festival

01. Snofall
02. Silence In The Snow
03. Down From The Sky
04. Becoming The Dragon
05. Strife
06. Pull Harder On The Strings Of Your Martyr
07. Built To Fall
08. Throes Of Perdition
09. Anthem (We Are The Fire)
10. Black
11. A Gunshot To The Head Of Trepidation
12. Blind Leading The Blind
13. Capsizing The Sea
14. In Waves
15. Outro (Heaven And Hell)

Trivium - Motocultor Festival
Quality: HDTV | 1080i
Format: TS | 4336kbps
Length: 01:04:00 | 2.15Gb
Video: H.264 | 1920x1080i | 16:9 | 25.000fps
Audio: AAC | 128kbps | 44.1kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language: English

Trivium - Motocultor Festival Trivium - Motocultor Festival

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Trivium, Festival, Motocultor,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol