Complete your Bram Tchaikovsky record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bram Tchaikovsky - Pressure (1980)

Bram Tchaikovsky - Pressure (1980)

Bram Tchaikovsky

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 1980
• Label : Polydor
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4392345 Added on 30-09-2015, 21:02
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bram Tchaikovsky - Pressure (1980)

Bram Tchaikovsky - Pressure (1980)
Bram Tchaikovsky ‎– Pressure
Label:Polydor ‎– PD-1-6273
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Pop
Style:New Wave, Power Pop
A1 Let's Dance 5:11
A2 Heartache 2:47
A3 Letter From The USA 3:17
A4 Can't Give You Reasons 3:48
A5 Pressure

Horns – Albie Donnelly, Andy Parker, Mick Kearns*Piano – Bob Andrews

B1 The Russians Are Coming 3:21
B2 Hollywood Nightmare

Soloist, Saxophone – Albie Donnelly

B3 Missfortune 3:12
B4 Jeux Sans Frontieres (Game With No Rules) 2:40
B5 Mister President 4:07
B6 New York Paranoia 4:10

#hashtags: Bram, Tchaikovsky, Pressure,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol