Complete your Rod Stewart record collection. Discover artist full discography

Rod Stewart - Live In Hyde Park

Rod Stewart - Live In Hyde Park

Rod Stewart

• Genre : Videoclips, Concerts, Movies
• Year : 2015
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by murzilka
Release code: ODI4392293 Added on 16-09-2015, 14:38
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Rod Stewart - Live In Hyde Park

Rod Stewart - Live In Hyde Park (2015) HD 720p
Rod Stewart - Live In Hyde Park

Rod Stewart - Live In Hyde Park

01 - Every Beat of My Heart
02 - The Motown Song (Larry John McNally cover)
03 - What Am I Gonna Do (I'm So in Love With You)
04 - (I Know) I'm Losing You (The Temptations cover)
05 - You Can Make Me Dance, Sing or Anything (Faces song)
06 - Gasoline Alley
07 - The Killing of Georgie (Part I and II)
08 - Ooh La La (Faces song)
09 - Tom Traubert's Blues (Four Sheets to the Wind in Copenhagen) (Tom Waits cover)
10 - Please (new song)
11 - I'm Every Woman (Chaka Khan cover w/vocals by backup female vocalists)
12 - Rollin' and Tumblin' (Hambone Willie Newbern cover)
13 - In a Broken Dream (Python Lee Jackson cover)
14 - Love Is (new song)
15 - Can't Stop Me Now
16 - I Was Only Joking (with Jim Cregan)

Source: BBC
Quality: WEB-DL | 720p
Format: MKV | 5114kbps
Length: 01:13:00 | 2.62Gb
Video: H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 50.000fps
Audio: AAC | 160kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language: English

Rod Stewart - Live In Hyde Park Rod Stewart - Live In Hyde Park

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

pass: galexandersHD

#hashtags: Live, Park, Stewart, Hyde,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol