Complete your Ellie Goulding record collection. Discover artist full discography

Ellie Goulding - Sziget Festival

Ellie Goulding - Sziget Festival

Ellie Goulding

• Genre : Videoclips, Concerts, Movies
• Year : 2015
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by murzilka
Release code: ODI4392204 Added on 15-08-2015, 15:26
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Ellie Goulding - Sziget Festival

Ellie Goulding - Sziget Festival (2015) HD 1080p
Ellie Goulding - Sziget Festival

Ellie Goulding - Sziget Festival

01. Outside (Calvin Harris song)
02. Ritual
03. Goodness Gracious
04. Animal
05. Starry Eyed
06. Stay Awake
07. Midas Touch (Midnight Star cover)
08. Where Are Ь Now (Jack Ь cover)
09. Your Song (Elton John cover)
10. Joy
11. My Blood
12. Powerful (Major Lazer cover)
13. Figure 8
14. Only You
15. Anything Could Happen
16. I Need Your Love (Calvin Harris cover)
17. Lights
18. You My Everything
19. Burn
20. Love Me Like You Do

Quality: WEB-DL
Format: MKV | 4016kbps
Length: 01:27:00 | 2.44Gb
Video: H.264 | 1920x1080 | 16:9 | 25.000fps
Audio: AAC | 160kbps | 44.1kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language: English

Ellie Goulding - Sziget Festival Ellie Goulding - Sziget Festival

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

pass: galexandersHD

#hashtags: Goulding, Sziget, Ellie, Festival,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol