Complete your Shpongle record collection. Discover artist full discography

Shpongle - Live In London

Shpongle - Live In London


• Genre : Videoclips, Concerts, Movies
• Year : 2015
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by murzilka
Release code: ODI4392192 Added on 12-08-2015, 19:16
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Shpongle - Live In London

Shpongle - Live In London (2015) HD 720p
Shpongle - Live In London

Shpongle - Live In London

01. Museum Of Consciousness
02. Dorset Perception
03. Periscopes Of Consciousness
04. When Shall I Be Free
05. Aquatic Garden Of Extra-Celestial Delights
06. I Am You
07. Juggling Molecules
08. The Epiphany Of Mrs Kugla
09. Nothing Is Something Worth Doing
10. How The Jellyfish Jumped Up The Mountain
11. DMT
12. Beija Flor
13. My Head Feels Like A Frisbee
14. Around The World In A Tea Daze
15. Raja's Renditions

Quality: WEB-DL
Format: MKV | 4511kbps
Length: 02:11:00 | 4.14Gb
Video: H.264 | 1280x720 | 16:9 | 29.970fps
Audio: AAC | 128kbps | 48kHz | 2 channels: L R
Language: English

Shpongle - Live In London Shpongle - Live In London

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Shpongle, London, Live,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol