Complete your Linda George record collection. Discover artist full discography

Miss Linda George - Linda (1974)

Miss Linda George - Linda (1974)

Linda George

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 1974
• Label : Image
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4392032 Added on 11-07-2015, 20:30
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Miss Linda George - Linda (1974)

Miss Linda George - Linda (1974)Miss Linda George* ‎– Linda
Label:Image (5) ‎– ILP 741
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Jazz, Pop

A1 Hard To Be Friends
A2 Indian Summer
A3 The Singer
A4 Mama's Little Girl
A5 You And Me Against The World
B1 How Many Days
B2 Give It Love
B3 Memphis Nights
B4 Love Me
B5 Between Her Goodbye And My Hello

Manufactured By – Astor
Distributed By – Astor
Recorded At – Armstrong Studios

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


#hashtags: Linda, Miss, George, Linda,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol