Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Harbour Lights - George Rout

Harbour Lights - George Rout

• Genre : Blues , Love, Latino
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4392006 Added on 10-07-2015, 06:55
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Harbour Lights - George Rout

01 Harbour Lights
02 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
03 Just A Closer Walk With Thee
04 Blue Hawaii
05 Old Spinning Wheel
06 My Happiness
07 Hawaiian Wedding Song
08 Crazy Arms
09 Cold Cold Heart
10 Hawaiian Sunset
11 Faded Love
12 San Antonio Rose
13 To My Sorrow
14 Kentucky Waltz
15 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
16 Steel Guitar Rag
17 I'll Hold You In My Heart
18 May You Never Be Alone Like Me


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol