Complete your The Gentrys record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Gentrys - Keep On Dancing (1965)

The Gentrys - Keep On Dancing (1965)

The Gentrys

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 1965
• Label : MGM Records
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4391989 Added on 8-07-2015, 18:57
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Gentrys - Keep On Dancing (1965)

The Gentrys - Keep On Dancing (1965)Gentrys, The ‎– Keep On Dancing
Label:MGM Records ‎– E-4336
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Genre:Pop, Rock
Style:Rock & Roll, Pop Rock
A1 Keep On Dancing 2:08
A2 Everybody To Their Own Kick 2:30
A3 Sometimes 2:30
A4 Hang On Sloopy 2:27
A5 Hey Girl Don't Bother Me 2:08
A6 Brown Paper Sack 1:46
B1 Do You Love Me 2:06
B2 Hand Jive 2:44
B3 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad) 2:43
B4 Don't Send Me No Flowers 1:43
B5 Little Girl Next Door 2:08
B6 Make Up Your Mind 2:12

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Keep, Gentrys, Dancing,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol