Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Teknique - Nightfall (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Teknique - Nightfall (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4391445 Added on 16-04-2015, 21:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Teknique - Nightfall (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

Teknique - Nightfall (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Artist: Teknique
Title Of Album: Nightfall (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: ScentAir Records
Genre: Synthpop, Dark-Wave, Electronic
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:01:58
Total Size: 148 Mb


01. The Night
02. Life of Lies
03. Synth Hacker (Is That All There Is)
04. Face the Reality (1992 Single Remix)
05. Believe
06. Hands of Faith
07. Der German Muzik
08. Human Nature
09. Face the Reality (Original)
10. Life of Lies (TourDeForce Remix)
11. Face the Reality (Rob Rowe White Noise Mix)
12. Synth Hacker (Drone 13 Remix)
13. Face the Reality (Simple Cut Remix)

Teknique - Nightfall (Deluxe Edition) (2015) - High Speed
Teknique - Nightfall (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Edition, Nightfall, Teknique, Deluxe,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol