Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

FosseyTango - Lovechild (2015)

FosseyTango - Lovechild (2015)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4391299 Added on 16-04-2015, 15:41
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: FosseyTango - Lovechild (2015)

FosseyTango - Lovechild (2015)
Artist: FosseyTango
Title Of Album: Lovechild
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: FosseyTango Records
Genre: Blues, Latino Soul, Roots Reggae, Electro Funk, Rock,Pop
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 12
Total Time: 00:42:25
Total Size: 108 MB

01. FosseyTango - Senorita (I Wanna Meet Ya) [feat. Jarvis Church] (03:19)
02. David Soul - Landlord (03:04)
03. FosseyTango - Take Control (Alright) (03:37)
04. Frances Ruffelle & Eliza Doolittle - Before I Open My Mouth (02:31)
05. FosseyTango - Roots Love (feat. Black Slate) (03:19)
06. Jarvis Church & William Orbit - Basic Guy (03:57)
07. FosseyTango - Lady Melody (feat. Frances Ruffelle & Phil Manzanera) (06:20)
08. FosseyTango - Babe (feat. Deanna Bomb-Chica) (03:36)
09. FosseyTango - Electro Retro (feat. Curiosity Killed the Cat) (02:25)
10. FosseyTango - War Torn Streets (feat. Glen Matlock) (02:59)
11. FosseyTango - I'm Free (03:28)
12. FosseyTango - Girl Is Gone (03:42)

This unique debut album explores a diverse range of genres including Cool Blues, Latino Soul, Roots Reggae, Electro Funk, Rock n Roll, and beyond. It features a legendary collective of artists, spanning six decades of pop history, with over 10 Grammys and 250 million albums sold between them. Artists include David Soul (Starsky & Hutch), Pete Doherty, Eliza Doolittle and her mother Frances Ruffelle (Les Miserables), William Orbit (Madonnas Producer), Glen Matlock (Sex Pistols), Phil Manzanera (Roxy Music), Black Slate, Jarvis Church (Nelly Furtados Producer) and Curiosity Killed the Cat.

- High Speed
FosseyTango - Lovechild (2015)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Lovechild, FosseyTango,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol