Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Doris Day - The Love Album (2006)

Doris Day - The Love Album (2006)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year :
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI4391278 Added on 16-04-2015, 15:07
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Doris Day - The Love Album (2006)

Doris Day - The Love Album (2006)
Artist: Doris Day
Title Of Album: The Love Album
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Concord [013431310426]
Country: USA
Genre: Vocal Jazz, Pop, Easy Listening
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps
Full Size: 107 MB (Scans)
Time: 43:24


01. For All We Know
02. Snuggled On Your Shoulder
03. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
04. Wonderful One
05. Street Of Dreams
06. Oh, How I Miss You Tonight
07. Life Is Just A Bowl Of Cherries
08. All Alone
09. A Faded Summer Love
10. Sleepy Lagoon
11. If I Had My Life To Live Over / Let Me Call You Sweetheart
12. Both Sides Now
13. It's Magic
14. Sentimental Journey

Doris Day - The Love Album (2006) - High Speed
Doris Day - The Love Album (2006)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

#hashtags: Doris, Album, Love,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol